ANSPRECHPARTNER

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Sie erreichen uns über die Zentrale: Telefon 0 52 47 / 8 00 98

Peter Poggengerd
Geschäftsführung | Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon 0 52 47 / 8 00 97
Telefon 0 52 47 / 8 00 98
Telefax 0 52 47 / 8 04 65
p.poggengerd@poggengerd.de

Steffen Poggengerd
Geschäftsführung | Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon 0 52 47 / 9 85 99 14
Telefax 0 52 47 / 8 04 65
s.poggengerd@poggengerd.de

Heike Poggengerd
Buchhaltung

Telefon 0 52 47 / 8 00 97
Telefon 0 52 47 / 8 00 98
Telefax 0 52 47 / 8 04 65
heike@poggengerd.de

Kathrin Scharpenberg
Einkauf | Verkauf

Telefon 0 52 47 / 8 00 97
Telefon 0 52 47 / 8 00 98
Telefax 0 52 47 / 8 04 65
k.scharpenberg@poggengerd.de

Marie Fechtelkord
Einkauf | Verkauf

Telefon 0 52 47 / 8 00 97
Telefon 0 52 47 / 8 00 98
Telefax 0 52 47 / 8 04 65
m.fechtelkord@poggengerd.de

Maximilian Giesbrecht
Einkauf | Verkauf

Telefon 0 52 47 / 8 00 97
Telefon 0 52 47 / 8 00 98
Telefax 0 52 47 / 8 04 65
m.giesbrecht@poggengerd.de

Holger Stövesand
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon 0 52 47 / 8 00 97
Telefon 0 52 47 / 8 00 98
Telefax 0 52 47 / 8 04 65
h.stoevesand@poggengerd.de

Mario Pollmeyer
Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon 0 52 47 / 8 00 97
Telefon 0 52 47 / 8 00 98
Telefax 0 52 47 / 8 04 65
m.pollmeyer@poggengerd.de

Consent Management Platform von Real Cookie Banner